The Beginning

A beginning is the time for taking the most delicate care that the balances are correct.”

– Frank Herbert, Dune

As I’m writing my first ever blog post, I honestly have no idea what I intend to do with this website. For that very reason, I’m going to keep it short.

For starters, welcome to my website! I feel as though this is going to be the start of a very long journey in which I plan on bringing as many people as possible along for the ride. I’ll make an attempt to update regularly, so hang tight.

It’ll be fun.

Trust me.

– Babar Mirza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

